Management Team

Management Team

 

Administration

John Kessler, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer
jkessler@sdcmh.org

John Kessler

Administration

Tammy Gadberry, Chief Financial Officer
tgadberry@sdcmh.org

Tammy Gadberry

Administration

Leah Wilson, BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
lwilson@sdcmh.org

Leah Wilson

Administration

Lisa Adams, Executive Assistant
ladams@sdcmh.org

Lisa Adams

Business Office

Becky Grim, Manager
bgrim@sdcmh.org

Becky Grim

Culbertson Clinics

Clinic Operations Manager
 

 

Culbertson Clinics

Britney Trone, BSN, RN, Clinic Nurse Manager
btrone@sdcmh.org

Britney Trone

Culbertson Gardens
CMH Foundation

Tim Ward, Manager
tward@sdcmh.org

Tim Ward

Housekeeping

Donna Walters, Manager
dwalters@sdcmh.org

Donna Walters

Imaging

Christy Sims, R.T.(R)(ARRT), Director
csims@sdcmh.org

Christy Sims

Informatics

Kim Taylor, Manager
ktaylor@sdcmh.org

Kim Taylor

Information Technology

Dan Wise, Director
dwise@sdcmh.org

Dan Wise

Laboratory

Angie Prather, MLS, ASCP, Manager
aprather@sdcmh.org

Angie Prather

Maintenance

Director

 

Marketing & Community Relations

Molly Sorrell, Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

Molly Sorrell

Materials Management

Rhonda Coil, Director
rcoil@sdcmh.org

Rhonda Coil

Medical Records
Compliance Officer
Privacy Officer

Carrie Skiles, Director
cskiles@sdcmh.org

Carrie Skiles

Nursing

Vicki Reedy, RN, Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation Supervisor
vreedy@sdcmh.org

Vicki Reedy

Nursing

Nancy Murrary, RN, Emergency Department Supervisor
nmurray@sdcmh.org

Nancy Murrary

Nursing

Rhonda Briney, RN, Med-Surg Supervisor
rbriney@sdcmh.org

Rhonda Briney

Nursing

Brittany Millslagle, RN, Oncology Supervisor
broberts@sdcmh.org

Brittany Millslagle

Nursing

Rhonda Briney, RN, Patient Care Coordinator
rbriney@sdcmh.org

Rhonda Briney

Nursing

Veronica Williams, RN, Senior Life Solutions Program Director
vwilliams@sdcmh.org

Veronica Williams

Nursing

Cheryl Howard, RN, Surgery Supervisor
choward@sdcmh.org

Cheryl Howard

Patient Registration

Robin Dunbar, Manager
rdunbar@sdcmh.org

Robin Dunbar

Pharmacy

Dr. Sarah Brockhouse, PharmD
sbrockhouse@sdcmh.org

Dr. Sarah Brockhouse

Safety
Quality Improvement
Risk Management
Employee Health
Patient Complaint Officer

Christina Hardy, RN, Director
chardy@sdcmh.org

Christina Hardy

Therapy Services

Cathy Wilson, Director
cwilson@sdcmh.org

Cathy Wilson