Management Team

Management Team
John Kessler

Administration

John Kessler, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer
jkessler@sdcmh.org

 
Tammy Gadberry

Administration

Tammy Gadberry, Chief Financial Officer
tgadberry@sdcmh.org

 
Leah Wilson

Administration

Leah Wilson, BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
lwilson@sdcmh.org

 
Lisa Adams

Administration

Lisa Adams, Executive Assistant
ladams@sdcmh.org

 
Becky Grim

Business Office

Becky Grim, Manager
bgrim@sdcmh.org

 

Culbertson Clinics

Lori Moon, Director of Physican Practices
lmoon@sdcmh.org

 
Tim Ward

Culbertson Gardens
CMH Foundation

Tim Ward, Manager
tward@sdcmh.org

 
Donna Walters

Housekeeping

Donna Walters, Manager
dwalters@sdcmh.org

 

Imaging

Chad Downs, R.T.(R)(ARRT), Director
cdowns@sdcmh.org

 
Kim Taylor

Informatics

Kim Taylor, Manager
ktaylor@sdcmh.org

 
Dan Wise

Information Technology

Dan Wise, Director
dwise@sdcmh.org

 
Angie Prather

Laboratory

Angie Prather, MLS, ASCP, Manager
aprather@sdcmh.org

 

Maintenance

Erik Price, Director
eprice@sdcmh.org

 
Molly Sorrell

Marketing & Community Relations

Molly Sorrell, Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 
Rhonda Coil

Materials Management

Rhonda Coil, Director
rcoil@sdcmh.org

 
Carrie Skiles

Medical Records
Compliance Officer
Privacy Officer

Carrie Skiles, Director
cskiles@sdcmh.org

 
Vicki Reedy

Nursing

Vicki Reedy, RN, Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation Supervisor
vreedy@sdcmh.org

 
Nancy Murrary

Nursing

Nancy Murrary, RN, Emergency Department Supervisor
nmurray@sdcmh.org

 
Rhonda Briney

Nursing

Rhonda Briney, RN, Med-Surg Supervisor
rbriney@sdcmh.org

 
Brittany Millslagle

Nursing

Amy Moon RN, Oncology Supervisor
amoon@sdcmh.org

 
Rhonda Briney

Nursing

Melinda Murk, Patient Care Coordinator
mmurk@sdcmh.org

 
Veronica Williams

Nursing

Veronica Williams, RN, Senior Life Solutions Program Director
vwilliams@sdcmh.org

 
Cheryl Howard

Nursing

Cheryl Howard, RN, Surgery Supervisor
choward@sdcmh.org

 
Robin Dunbar

Patient Registration

Robin Dunbar, Manager
rdunbar@sdcmh.org

 
Dr. Sarah Brockhouse

Pharmacy

Dr. Sarah Brockhouse, PharmD
sbrockhouse@sdcmh.org

 
Christina Hardy

Safety
Quality Improvement
Risk Management
Employee Health
Patient Complaint Officer

Christina Hardy, RN, Director
chardy@sdcmh.org

 
Cathy Wilson

Therapy Services

Cathy Wilson, Director
cwilson@sdcmh.org